FOR SALES AND SERVICE  – WE HAVE YOU COVERED

We have official authorized Rankin Manufacturer’s Representatives all over the United States. Use the map below to reference our regions and match them with our representatives. Simply click the region for more information.

Rankin Representatives

Click any region on the map to see the Representative's information

Rankin Representatives
REGION 18 REGION 18 REGION 15 REGION 17 REGION 16 REGION 20 REGION 13 REGION 8 REGION 14 REGION 19 REGION 12 REGION 6 REGION 2 REGION 6 REGION 7 REGION 10 REGION 1 REGION 3 REGION 11 REGION 5 REGION 9 REGION 9 REGION 4 REGION 8 REGION 7 REGION 21

REGION 18

Alaska

Hat Trick Northwest
3616 Colby Ave #883
Everett, WA 98201
Contact: Ron Meyers (cell 425-760-0076) rm@hattricknw.gmail.com
Contact: Michelle Laing ml@hattricknw.gmail.com

REGION 18

Washington, Oregon, Upper Idaho

Hat Trick Northwest
3616 Colby Ave #883
Everett, WA 98201
Contact: Ron Meyers (cell 425-760-0076) rm@hattricknw.gmail.com
Contact: Michelle Laing ml@hattricknw.gmail.com

REGION 15

Colorado, Wyoming, Lower-Idaho, Utah, Eastern Montana

Stevens Equipment Supply
945 Aldrin Dr.
Eagan, MN 55121

Territory Manager: Todd Fogel
635 52nd Ave
Denver, CO 80216
Cell: 720-355-6144
Main Office: (651) 452-0872
E-Mail: tfogel@stevensequip.com

Branch Manager: David Stalheim
E-Mail: dstalheim@stevensequip.com

REGION 17

Northern California and Northern Nevada

Integra Marketing
15613 South Blackburn Avenue
Norwalk, CA 90650
Office: (562) 229-0404
Fax: (562) 229-0999

REGION 16

Southern California, Clark County Nevada

Integra Marketing
15613 South Blackburn Avenue
Norwalk, CA 90650
Office: (562) 229-0404
Fax: (562) 229-0999

REGION 20

Arizona, New Mexico and El Paso Texas

TruTemp Equipment
4010 E. Raymond Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office: (888) 777-4423 / (602) 269-1001
Fax: (602) 269-7686
Contact: Bob Benser bbenser@trutempinc.com

REGION 13

North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota

Stevens Equipment
945 Aldrin Dr.
Eagan, MN 55121
(800) 444-2299
(651) 452-0872
Contact: Pat Brion

Northern and Central Minnesota, North-Western Wisconsin and North Dakota

Stevens Equipment
Office: (651) 452-0872
Contact: Karl Hammerstrom
612-309-1858 karlh@stevensequip.com

Southern and Central Minnesota, South-Western Wisconsin and South Dakota

Stevens Equipment
Bob Krominga – Territory Manager
Office: (651) 452-0872
Contact: Bob Krominga (cell 651-295-1008) bkrominga@stevensequip.com

REGION 8

Kansas and West Missouri

Stevens Equipment
Tim Brookie
Office: (417) 799-0113
Contact: Tim Brookie (cell 417-231-3811) tbrookie@stevensequip.com

Southern Illinois and Eastern Missouri

Stevens Equipment
Terry Gallaher – Territory Manager
Office: (636) 660-0052 REGION 8
Contact: Terry Gallaher (cell 636-395-2262) tgallaher@stevensequip.com

Iowa and Nebraska

Gene Lind – Territory Manager
Office: (515) 270-6622
Contact: Gene Lind (cell 515-494-8732) glind@stevensequip.com

REGION 14

Oklahoma and Texas (excluding East Texas and El Paso)

Hart and Price
6911 Forest Park Road
Dallas, TX 75235
Office: (800) 777-9129
Fax: (214) 350-4143
Contact: Eugene Hart
214-695-2358 ghart@hartprice.com
Contact: Tracy Sanders - Southern Texas
512-633-8577 tsanders@hartprice.com

REGION 19

Illinois (north of I-72 including Springfield, Champaign, Urbana)

Alpha Distributors
4700 North Ronald Street
Harwood Heights, IL 60706
Office: (708) 867-5200
Fax: (708) 867-6870
Contact: Mary Lynch (cell 708-203-4565) mlynch@alphadist.com
Contact: Patrick Lynch

REGION 12

Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee (West of Tennessee River)

Rankin-Delux Inc.
3245 Corridor Dr., Eastvale, CA 91752
(951) 685-0081

CustomerService@RankinDelux.com

REGION 6

Michigan, Ohio counties – Williams, Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Wood, Ottawa and Sandusky

Young Supply
52000 Sierra Drive
Chesterfield Twp, MI 48047
Office: (810) 229-7400
Fax: (586) 948-1712
Contact: Fred Kuiper (cell 517-896-5555) fkuiper@youngsupply.com

REGION 2

Upstate New York

Food Equipment Rep Services
795 Beahan Road
Rochester, NY 14624
Office: (585) 247-8130
Fax: (585) 247-8145
Contact: Joe Niedzwiecki joe@foodequipservices.com

REGION 6

OH counties of Williams, Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Wood, Ottawa and Sandusky

Young Supply
52000 Sierra Drive
Chesterfield Twp, MI 48047
Phone: (810) 229-7400
Fax: (586) 948-1712
Contact: Fred Kuiper

REGION 7

Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky and Western part of West Virginia

SESCO Equipment
5705 Valley Belt Drive
Independence OH 44131
Office: (800) 222-0558
Fax: (800) 251-7717
Contact: Kevin Leonard (cell 513-310-9043) kevinl@sesco.biz

REGION 10

Alabama and Eastern Tennessee (excluding Memphis)

CCSE
Knoxville Office (Main)
6031 Industrial Heights Drive
Knoxville, TN 37909
Office: (865) 546-8778
Fax: (865) 546-8779
Contact: Steve Scott sscott@ccse.biz

REGION 1

New England States - Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine

Ability Reps
2 Hickory Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
Office: (978) 281-2700
Contact: Henry Freeman
(cell 978-210-2036) hfreeman@abilityreps.com
Contact: Owen Freeman
(cell 617-803-1891) ofreeman@abilityreps.com

REGION 3

State of NJ (North), Staten Island, New York Metro

Rankin-Delux Inc.
3245 Corridor Dr., Eastvale, CA 91752
(951) 685-0081

CustomerService@RankinDelux.com

REGION 11

Florida (excluding the Panhandle)

AMC Wholesale
2450 W. 3rd Court
Hialeah, FL 33010
Phone: (305) 888-6992
Fax: (305) 888-5982
Contact: Richard Fernandez
rdf@amcwholesaleinc.net

REGION 5

Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, Eastern part of West Virginia, Washington D.C., North Carolina and South Carolina

Lindox Equipment
108 Randolph Road
Newport News, VA 23601
Office: (800) 763-2580
Fax: (757) 595-5904
Contact: Jim Hagen jhagen@lindoxequipment.com
Contact: Mike Robbins
803-518-3000 mrobbins@lindoxequipment.com

REGION 9

Georgia

Roy Siegel and Associates
1770 Corporate Drive, Suite 565
Norcross, GA 30093
Office: (404) 352-8147
Fax: (404) 352-8149
Contact: Preston Baker (cell 678-800-2723) preston.baker@roysiegelassociates.com

REGION 9

Florida Panhandle

Roy Siegel and Associates
1770 Corporate Drive, Suite 565
Norcross, GA 30093
Office: (404) 352-8147
Fax: (404) 352-8149
Contact: Preston Baker (cell 678-800-2723) preston.baker@roysiegelassociates.com

REGION 4

State of NJ (North), Staten Island, New York Metro

Rankin-Delux Inc.
3245 Corridor Dr., Eastvale, CA 91752
(951) 685-0081
Email: CustomerService@RankinDelux.com

Philadelphia

SESCO
5705 Valley Belt Dr
Independence OH 44131
800-222-0558
Contact: Mike Rykaceski 412-860-2655
Email: miker@sesco.biz

REGION 8

WISCONSIN

Stevens Equipment
New Berlin Office: (262) 439-4040
Green Bay Office: (920) 347-1999
Contact: Kim Eickert (cell 920-286-1009) keickert@stevensequip.com

REGION 7

Western part of PA

SESCO Equipment
5705 Valley Belt Dr
Independence OH 44131
Office: (800) 222-0558
Contact: Kevin Leonard

REGION 21

Canada

Distex M & M
585 Meloche Ave,
Dorval, QC H9P 2T1
Phone: (800) 567-3620
Phone: (514)-382-3620
Fax: (514) 382-7837
Contact: Michel Prevost, Dao Riopel