Sales Representatives

USAMap2.gif






















AAT SALES, INC. (IL-N/Chicago & Springfield, WI, IN-N)
- 360 Melvin Dr., Northbrook IL 60062
  Ph: 800-228-7253 * Fax: 847-498-0375

  Shawn Ballowe: shawnballowe@aatsales.com
  

AMC WHOLESALE (FL)
- 2450 W 3rd Court, Hialeah FL 33010
  Ph: 305-888-6992 / 877-406-9470 * Fax: 305-888-5982
  Richard Fernandez :
amcwholesale@bellsouth.net

BAUER MARKETING (OH, KY, WV, PA-W)
- 5508 Fair Lane, Cincinnati OH 45227
  Ph: 800-822-4610 / 513-281-4600 * Fax: 513-281-4603
  Bruce Bauer : (cp 513-490-4900)
bbauer@bauermarketing.com
  
Brandon Bauer : (cp 513-504-3199) brandonb@bauermarketing.com
  Eva Spain : espain@bauermarketing.com
  Gregg Doppes : gdoppes@bauermarketing.com
  Sherry Donaldson : sdonaldson@bauermarketing.com
  Greg Oplinger : (cp 330-715-0101)
goplinger@bauermarketing.com
  Michael McDermott : mmcdermott@bauermarketing.com
  Roger Friedman : (cp 216-218-1556) rogerf@bauermarketing.com

  NORTHERN OHIO OFFICE
  Ph: 234-678-5169 * Fax: 234-678-5172

CCSE (AL, TN - Except Memphis)
- 6031 Industrial Heights Drive
   Ph: 865-546-8778 * Fax: 865-546-8779
  Steve Scott : (cp 865-719-3503) sscott@ccse.biz
 
CULINARY SOLUTIONS, LLC (CO, WY, UT, ID) 
- 13801 E Smith Drive, Ste B, Aurora CO 80011
   Ph: 303-962-1260 * Fax: 720-247-9007
  Terry Brown : tbrown@culinarysolutions.com
 
DODSON CONKLIN (WA, OR, AK, ID-N, MT)
- 3616 Colby Avenue #883, Everett WA 98201
   Fax: 888-243-7297 Email: fsbomaster@gmail.com
   Ron Meyers (cp 425-760-0076)
   Terry Conklin (cp 503-502-1873)
 
FOOD EQUIPMENT REP SERVICES INC. (NY-S, NY-N)
- 795 Beahan Road, Rochester NY 14624
  Ph: 585-247-8130 * Fax: 585-247-8145
  Joe Niedzwieckie : (cp 585-233-0983)
joe@foodequipservices.com
  Thomas Lanzone : (cp 585-303-6091) thomas@foodservices.com
  Bryan Frank : (cp 585-750-6687) bryan@foodservices.com
  Theresa DiMarco (Sales Support) : theresa@foodequipservices.com
  Lisa Fredericks (Accounting) : lisa@foodequipservices.com
  Brandon Niedzwiecki (Warehouse/Parts) : brandon@foodequipservices.com
- website: www.foodequipservices.com
 
HART AND PRICE CORP. (OK, TEXAS - MOST)
- 6912 Forest Park Road, Dallas TX 75235
  Ph: 214-521-9129
  Gene Hart : (cp 214-695-2358) ghart@hartprice.com
  David Swille : (cp 817-312-8770) dswille@hartprice.com

INTEGRA MARKETING, INC. (CA-S, NV-S)
- 15613 S Blackburn Avenue, Norwalk CA 90650
  Ph: 562-229-0404 * Fax: 562-229-0999 *
cs@integra-marketing.com
  Kathie Palermo : Kathie@integra-marketing.com
  Mark Kurmava : (cp 949-842-6095) mark@integra-marketing.com
  Miles Green : (cp 562-547-3455) miles@integra-marketing.com
  Tom Dumont : (cp 626-390-2914) tom@integra-marketing.com
  Paul Wilhite : (cp 951-805-8822) paul@integra-marketing.com
  website : www.integra-marketing.com

LINDOX EQUIPMENT CORP. (NC, SC, VA, MD, DC)
- 108 Randolph Road, Newport news VA 23601
  Ph: 800-763-2580 * Fax: 757-595-5904
  James (Jim) Hagen : 
jhagen@lindoxequipment.com
 
NORM'S REFRIGERATION and ICE EQUIPMENT INC.(CA-N, NV-N)
- 1175 Knollwood Circle, Anaheim CA 92401
- Norcal Branch
  23759 Foley Street, Hayward CA 94545
  Ph: 510-259-1100 * Fax: 800-833-4423  
  Tim Devine : (cp )
time@normsrefrigeration.com
  

PARDEE & FREEMAN (CT, ME, MA, RI, NH, VT)
- 221 Washington Street, Gloucester MA 01930
  Ph: 978-281-2700 * Fax: 978-281-2987
  Harry Pardee : (cp 978-979-2224)
hpardee@pardeefreeman.com
  Owen Freeman : (cp 617-803-1891) ofreeman@pardeefreeman.com

ROY SIEGEL AND ASSOCIATES (GA, FL-PAN)

- 4335 Steve Reynold Blvd., Norcross GA 30093
  Ph: 404-352-8147 * Fax: 404-352-8149
  Preston Baker : (cp 678-800-2723) prestonbaker@roysiegelassociates.com
 

SELECT MARKETING (KS, MO, IA, NE, IL-RIVER1&2, IL-MOST2)

St. Louis
- 2817 Breckenridge Industrial Court, St. Louis MO 63144
  Ph: 314-961-3332 * Fax: 314-961-3364
  Mike Kochanski : (cp 314-494-2414)
mikek@select-mktg.com
  Joe Sell : (cp 314-494-2415) joes@select-mktg.com
  Doug Norton : (cp 314-406-6325) dougn@select-mktg.com
  Nick Dufresne : (cp 816-674-5166) nickd@select-mktg.com

Kansas City
- 400 R. East 10th, North Kansas City MO 64116
  Ph: 816-474-4100 * Fax: 816-474-3344
  Jack Bently : (cp 816-665-6221)
jackb@select-mktg.com
  Erin Stegman : (cp 816-821-1259) erins@select-mktg.com
  Bobette Noris (Inside Sales) : bobetten@select-mktg.com

Lincoln
- 2224 Hanover Court, Lincoln NE 68512
  Joe Buda : (cp 402-617-1584)
joeb@select-mktg.com

Des Moines
- 3676 Hwy T-22 South, Newton IA 50208
  Paul Aurand : (cp 515-729-7234) aurand@select-mktg.com

TRU-TEMP EQUIPMENT (AZ, NM, TX-EL PASO)  
- 3836 E Watkins, Phoenix AZ 85034
  Ph: 602-269-1001 / 888-777-4423 • Fax: 602-69-7686
  Tim McGillicuddy : (cp 602-363-7910) tim@trutempinc.com
 
YOUNG SUPPLY COMPANY(MI, OH-N)  
- 2150 Pless Drive, Ste. 11A, Brighton MI 48114
  Ph: 517-895-5555 • Fax: 517-882-5082
  Fred Kuiper : (cp 517-896-5555 ) fkuiper@youngsupply.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


DISTEX (CANADA)
Quebec / Maritimes
- 129 Montee De Liesse, Montreal Quebec H4T1T9
  Ph: (800) 567-3620 • Fax: 514-382-7837
  Xavier Lavigne : xlavigne@distex.ca

Western
  Ph: 778-989-3620 
  Chris Van Den Hoven : cvandehoven@distex.ca

Ontario
  Ph: 905-565-5990
  Ana Benevides : toradmin@distex.ca

CONTACT FACTORY (DE, PA-E, NJ-S, WI-WESTERN, MN, ND, SD, IN, AR, MS, LA)
- 3245 Corridor Drive, Eastvale CA 91752
  Ph: 951-685-0081 • Fax: 951-685-0084 *
rankinone@aol.com